Assembly Officer Page




 
Fr_Lorenzo_1.jpg
Faithful Friar
Rev. Lorenzo J. Gonzales
Council 11425
Phone: (239)949-0603
Email:
Dave Erickson_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Navigator
David A Erickson
Council10498
Phone: (239)267-1418
Email: swimerick@comcast.net
Dave Spears_L Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Captain
Dave Spears
Council 10498
Phone: (708)254-7684
Email: DSPEARS1206@comcast.net
Ralph Abate_1_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Pilot
Ralph Abate
Council 10498
Phone: (239)-949-1077
Email:rabate@bellsouth.net
Ron Beckech_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Admiral
Ronald J Bekech
Council 11425
Phone: (239)437-4999
Email: bekech@comcast.net
Allan Degnan_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Comptroller
Allan H Degnan
Council 10498
Phone: (239)495-1195
Email: ahdegnan@gmail.com
Jim Mendolera_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Scribe
James Mendolera
Council 10498
Phone: (239)390-0346
Email: jmendolera323@yahoo.com
Tom Barnocki_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Purser
Thomas Barnocki
Council 11425
Phone: (239)220-0978
Email: tbarnocki@yahoo.com
Gerald Mierzwa_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Inner Sentinel
Gerald P Mierzwa
Council 8877
Phone: (586)201-6766
Email: mierzwa12@comcast.net
William Marx_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Outer Sentinel
William J Marx
Council 10318
Phone:
Email: billyboy0213@msn.com
Richard Cain_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful One Year Trustee
Richard M Cain
Council 10318
Phone: (239)463-4935
Email: captcainsdock@gmail.com
Frank Haneliine_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Two Year Trustee
Frank Haneline
Council 11425
Phone: (239)466-6883
Email: fhaneline@aol.com
Leon Quesnette_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Three Year Trustee
Leon R Quesnette, Sr.
Council 10498
Phone: (239)947-9780
Email: lquesnettesr@gmail.com
Edward Sedillo_Blue_6x4_300.jpg
Faithful Color Corps Commander
Edward A Sedillo
Council 10498
Phone: (239)267-6608
Email: sambreakstone26@aol.com